Summer in Kappl / Ischgl Paznaun


Fantastic holiday in Kappl / Tirol / Silvretta

Summer in the Paznaun / Ischgl promises a veritable explosion of unforgettable vacation experiences. No matter what field of activity your heart beats in the mountains of Tyrol is not your wishes unfulfilled. Whether hiking, climbing, mountain biking, rock climbing, white water rafting, paragliding or balance training on the high ropes.

But even those who just want to relax on holiday, is exactly the right place.

With the new Silvrettacard you benefit from free use of the cable cars and the hiking bus (bus stop about 100 meters from our house). You will also enjoy free Access to the indoor and outdoor pools and the lake in the Paznauntal and much more ...

More info here.

Diversity in summer in Tyrol
The recreational opportunities are almost limitless.
Convince yourself of the many facilities in the Tyrol and spend your next holiday with us. Take a look at best equal to the offers and look forward to an unforgettable holiday hours in the summer with us.

Silvretta Card
MenuMenu

Sommer in Tirol


Traumhafter Urlaub in Kappl / Tirol / Silvretta
Der Sommer in der Region Paznaun / Ischgl verspricht ein wahres Feuerwerk an unvergesslichen Urlaubserlebnissen. Ganz egal, für welche Tätigkeit Ihr Herz schlägt, in den Bergen Tirols bleibt keiner Ihrer Wünsche unerfüllt. Ob Wandern, Bergsteigen, Mountainbiken, Klettern, Wildwasser Rafting, Paragleiten oder Gleichgewichtstraining im Hochseilgarten.

Doch auch wer im Urlaub einfach entspannen möchte, ist bei uns genau richtig.

Mit der neuen Silvrettacard profitieren Sie von der kostenfreien Nutzung der Seilbahnen sowie der Wanderbusse (Haltestelle ca. 100 Meter von unserem Haus). Außerdem genießen Sie freien Zutritt zu den Hallen- und Freibädern sowie dem Badesee im Paznauntal uvm... Mehr Infos hier.

Vielfalt im Sommer in Tirol
Die Freizeitmöglichkeiten sind nahezu grenzenlos.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den vielfältigen Angeboten in Tirol und verbringen Sie Ihren nächsten Urlaub bei uns. Werfen Sie am besten gleich einen Blick auf die Angebote und freuen Sie sich auf unvergessliche Urlaubsstunden im Sommer bei uns.

Silvretta Card
MenüMenü